Member Sign-in

Sign in to earn miles, view account info and more. More

Contact Us

Experience Team Work. Experience Sky.

Our Ladies and Gentlemen are the most important resource in our service commitment to our customers. Feel free to contact us for more information about our airline.


Corporate Office, Charters & VIP Services

Lynden Pindling International Airport
Domestic Terminal
P.O. Box AP-59215
Nassau, New Providence
The Bahamas

T: (242) 702-2600 / 702-2618
T: (242) 225-4460 - Toll Free Bahamas
T: (954) 317-3751 - International (Florida)
F: (242) 327-6042
E:info@skybahamas.net

Corporate
Mr. Randy Butler
Chief Executive Officer/President
T: (242) 702-2600
E:rbutler@skybahamas.net
F: (242) 327-6042

Human Resources 
T: (242) 702-2600
E:Humanresources@skybahamas.net
F: (242) 327-6042
Mr. Lynford Miller
Director of Training
T: (242) 702-2600
E:lmiller@skybahamas.net
F: (242) 327-6042

Director of Quality Control
T: (242) 702-2618
E:jquerio@skybahamas.net
F: (242) 327-6042


T:
E: 
F:
 
 

 

Human Resources    

Human Resources
T: (242) 702-2612
E:
E:humanresources@skybahamas.net
F: (242) 327-6042
 

 

Accounts    


T: (242) 702-2605
E:
F: (242) 327-6042 

 

 

Marketing    
Marketing Assistant
T: (242) 702-2618
E:marketing@skybahamas.net
F: (242) 327-6042

 

Reservations:

T: (242) 702-2600 or 377-8993
T: (242) 225-4460 - Toll Free Bahamas
T: (954) 357-0696 - International (Florida)
F: (242) 327-6060
reservation@skybahamas.net

Charters:

T: (242) 702-2600
T: (242) 377-8993
F: (242) 327-6060
E:charters@skybahamas.net

 

Sponsorship

E:sponsorship@skybahamas.net

Web Site Inquires

E:webmaster@skybahamas.net

Guest Services:

Nassau: 

T: (242) 327-6032
T: (242) 225-4460 -Toll Free Bahamas
F: (242) 327-6042

Abaco (Marsh Harbour):
T: (242) 367-0996
T: (242) 225-9000 - Toll Free Bahamas
Cat Island (Arthur's Town):
T: (242) 354-2236
Cat Island (The Bight):
T: (242) 342-2256
Bimini: 
T: (242) 225-0221 Toll Free
T: (242) 347 -4029  Bahamas
Exuma: 
T: (242) 345-0172
T: (242) 345-0176
T: (242) 225-0488 - Toll Free Bahamas
F: (242) 345-0171
Grand Bahama (Freeport):
T: (242) 350-4282
T: (242) 352.6033
T: (242) 225.2808 -Toll Free Bahamas
F: (242) 352-6025
Ft. Lauderdale: 
T: (954) 378-3144
T: (954) 357-0696
F: (354) 302-2588
 
 
 
© 2017 SkyBahamas Airlines Proudly Designed and Hosted by Function Cay